

Composition of various committees of the Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Names of the Committee	Designation	Category
A	Audit Committee		
1.	Mr. Sanjay Majmudar	Chairman	Independent Non Executive Director
2.	Dr. Bakul Dholakia	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Koushlya Melwani	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
В	Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
1.	Mrs. Koushlya Melwani	Chairperson	Independent Non Executive Director
2.	Mr. Neeraj Golas	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Majmudar	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
C	Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
1.	Mrs. Koushlya Melwani	Chairperson	Independent Non Executive Director
2.	Dr. Bakul Dholakia	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
3.	Mr. Neeraj Golas	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
4.	Mr. Chintan N. Parikh	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
D	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
1.	Mr. Chintan N. Parikh	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Dr. Bakul Dholakia	Member	Independent Non Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Koushlya Melwani	Member	Independent Non Executive Director

################